Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Dr. Jose L. Aguilar, MD | Chief Medical Officer

JoseA@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs/Services: Clinical oversight/standards of care, pre-exposure prophylaxis service, behavioral health clinic.



Enrique Campos | Outreach & Linkage to Care Coordinator

EnriqueC@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care, and case manager.



Dave Bridgeforth | Director of Marketing

DaveB@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs: Marketing, TruHero Awards & Gala



Cassandra Ceja | Housing Coordinator

CassandraC@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

Programs/Services: Housing, outreach, linkage-to-care, and case manager.



Trevon Haney | Outreach Worker

TrevonH@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care, and case manager.



Marguerite Wheeler-Lara | Chief of Staff

MargueriteW@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers



Jorge Delos Santos | Director of Programs

JorgeD@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs/Services: Testing, Youth United, community sponsorships, and health services liaison to UCR.



Berta Contreras | Director of Health Services

BertaC@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

Programs/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care, insurance enrollment/navigation, case management



Raul Maldonado | Health Services Manager

RaulM@truevolution.org

Pronouns: They, Them, Theirs

Programs: Outreach, case management, linkage-to-care, community trainings, and health services liaison to community colleges.



Sunni Meador | Behavioral Health Practice Manager

SunniM@truevolution.org

Pronouns: They, Them, Theirs

Programs: Behavioral health, support groups, trans health services



Michelle Tabajonda | Public Policy Coordinator

MichelleT@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

Programs: The Gathering, Health Equity Advancement Lab (HEAL)



Claudia Garcia | Housing Navigator

ClaudiaG@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

Programs: Housing



Muriel Casamayor | Behavioral Health Therapist

MurielC@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

Programs: Behavioral health, support groups, trans health services



Omar Gonzalez-Valentino | Director of Behavioral Health

OmarG@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs: Behavioral health, support groups, trans health services



Brandon "BrandElsa" Wagner | Media Intern

Pronouns: They, Them, Theirs



Jamall Bradshaw | Editorial Intern

Pronouns: He, Him, His



SERVING OUR COMMUNITY

Each day, our members pour their passion, integrity, and intelligence into serving our community. We offer various services and programs geared toward educating and empowring the lives of LGBTQ people.