Contact Us

Contact Us

Send A Message Or Stop By Our Office:

Address:

4164 Brockton Ave.
Suite A,
Riverside CA 92501Resources

Tel: 951-888-1346
Toll Free: 877-890-1169
email: info@truevolution.org


Hours of Operation:

Monday – Thursday
10 AM -6 PM

Friday
10 AM – 4 PM

Free weekly Support Groups (Refreshments Provided)
Tuesday 6 PM -8 PM for LGBTQ and allies (English)

Wednesday 6 PM – 8 PM for people living with HIV (English)

Thursday 6 PM – 8 PMfor people living with HIV (Spanish)
free walk-in rapid HIV testing
(Confidential, instant results, appointments are also available)



Visit Us Online:

Website: www.truevolution.org

Instagram: @truevolutioninc

Facebook: facebook.com/truevolutioninc



Contact Us Directly:

Dr. Jose L. Aguilar, MD | Chief Medical Officer

JoseA@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs/Services: Clinical oversight/standards of care, pre-exposure prophylaxis service, behavioral health clinic.



Jorge Delos Santos | Director of Programs

JorgeD@truevolution.org

Pronouns: He, Him, His

Programs/Services: Testing, Youth United, community sponsorships, and health services liaison to UCR.



Berta Contreras | Director of Health Services

BertaC@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

Programs/Services: Outreach, linkage-to-care, insurance enrollment/navigation, case management



Raul Maldonado | Health Services Manager

RaulM@truevolution.org

Pronouns: They, Them, Theirs

Programs: Outreach, case management, linkage-to-care, community trainings, and health services liaison to community colleges.



Sunni Meador | Behavioral Health Practice Manager

SunniM@truevolution.org

Pronouns: They, Them, Theirs

Programs: Behavioral health, support groups, trans health services



Michelle Tabajonda | Public Policy Coordinator

MichelleT@truevolution.org

Pronouns: Sher, Her, Hers

Programs: The Gathering, Health Equity Advancement Lab (HEAL)



Claudia Garcia | Housing Navigator

ClaudiaG@truevolution.org

Pronouns: She, Her, Hers

Programs: Housing

SERVING OUR COMMUNITY

Each day, our members pour their passion, integrity, and intelligence into serving our community. We offer various services and programs geared toward educating and empowring the lives of LGBTQ people.