Board of Directors

Gabriel Maldonado Executive Director TruEvolution: CEO gabrielm@truevolution.org
Brandon Brown, PhD Chair UC Riverside School of Medicine: Associate Professor brandon.brown@medsch.ucr.edu
Cedric Pulliam Member-at-Large United States Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Public Health Advisor / Project Officer cpulliam@cdc.gov
Hilary Jenks, PhD Secretary UC Riverside: Grad Success Director hillary.jenks@ucr.edu
Jose Aguilar, MD Chief Medical Officer UC Riverside School of Medicine: Epidemiologist josel.aguilar@medsch.ucr.edu
Sirvard Manasyam Treasurer Department of the Navy: Program Coordinator seervart22@gmail.com
Tiana Tippens Vice Chair Kaiser Permanente: Project Manager tianatipp1@gmail.com
Chuck Marbley Member-at-Large Borrego Medical: Specialty Services, Vice President cmarbley@borregomedical.org
Matt Fritch Member-at-Large The MBS Group: Global Security, Executive Director mfritch@gmail.com
Christopher Alcala Member-at-Large TruEvolution: Community Member calcala9@gmail.com
LuAnna Jauregui Member-at-Large Inland Empire Health Plan: Community Relations Manager jauregui-l@iehp.org
Desiree Santos-Kho Member-at-Large RCHF: Grant Manager desiree@rchf.org

SERVING OUR COMMUNITY

Each day, our members pour their passion, integrity, and intelligence into serving our community. We offer various services and programs geared toward educating and empowring the lives of LGBTQ people.